Teacher Directory


Contact our Teachers and Staff



If you need to get in touch with a teacher or staff member regarding your child, please feel free to send them an e-mail.  Many of our teachers and staff find electronic communication to be a much easier way to correspond with parents.  Below is a list of e-mail addresses for all teachers and staff:

Heather Allam hallam@aacps.org

Kellie Anderson kjanderson@aacps.org

Pam Andrews pandrews@aacps.org

Tracy Arnold tarnold@aacps.org

Miriam Asayag masayag@aacps.org

Nancy Baker nrbaker@aacps.org

Wesley Baker wbaker@aacps.org

June Beard jnbeard@aacps.org

George Beaumont gbeaumont@aacps.org

Diane Bennett dbennett@aacc.edu

Sue Benson bbenson@aacps.org

Jessica Berchielli jberchielli@aacps.org

Chad Bickel cbickel@aacps.org

Ramona Bigelow rbigelow@aacps.org

Stacey Billingsley sbillingsley@aacps.org

Dennis Blair dblair@aacps.org

St John Blondell ablondell@aacps.org

Brad Brainer bbrainer@aacps.org

Alicia Briles abriles@aacps.org

Kim Brookshire kbrookshire@aacps.org

Doug Brown drbrown2@aacps.org

Heidi Brush  hbrush@aacps.org

Ryan Bucklad rbucklad@aacps.org

Nathan Burd nburd@aacps.org

Kathryn Bury kbury@aacps.org

Colin Campbell cacampbell@aacps.org

Brian Camper bcamper@aacps.org

Yolanda Cannon ycannon@aacps.org

Donna Cardano dcardano@aacps.org

Joshua Carroll jacarroll@aacps.org

Hillary Catan (Dr Duru)

Gerald Cavanaugh gcavanaugh@aacps.org

Theresa Chaffer tchaffer@aacps.org

Kim Champagne kchampagne@aacps.org

Monica Chaney (Jeneth James jkjames@aacps.org)

Meijiao Chen mchen@aacps.org

Domenick Chiddo dchiddo@aacps.org

Scott Christie schristie@aacps.org

Lance Clelland lclelland@aacps.org

Elizabeth Clickner eclickner@aacps.org

Zachary Cohen zcohen@aacps.org

Jasmine Coleman jacoleman@aacps.org

Kathleen Collins kmcollins1@aacps.org

Don Cook dccook@aacps.org

Susan Corby scorby@aacps.org

Kimberly Cox kkcox@aacps.org

Iris Crankfield icrankfield@aacps.org

Robert Croyle rcroyle@aacps.org

Christine Denis chdenis@aacps.org

Amy Donnelly adonnelly@aacps.org

Sarah Downey sadowney@aacps.org

Nancy Drury ndrury@aacps.org

Carlo Echiverri cechiverri@aacps.org

Shannon Ellis sellis@aacps.org

Ryan Elwell relwell@aacps.org

Steven Erxleben serxleben@aacps.org

Brenda Eutsler beutsler@aacps.org

Mattie Fenton mefenton@aacps.org

Bill Fidyk wfidyk@aacps.org

Rochelle Finkelstein rfinkelstein@aacps.org

Ingrid Fischer ifischer@aacps.org

Sandra Fisher slfisher@aacps.org

Stephanie Flowers saflowers@aacps.org

Michael Frymark mfrymark@aacps.org

Peggy Galloway mgalloway@aacps.org

Robert Garman rgarman@aacps.org

Joe Germershausen jgermershausen@aacps.org

Sean Gold sgold@aacps.org

Susan Good sgood@aacps.org

Lesa Goodhue lgoodhue@aacps.org

Iain Goodwin igoodwin@aacps.org

Alison Grava agrava@aacps.org

Lynne Haberstroh lhaberstroh@aacps.org

Krista Hankins khankins@aacps.org

Yvonne Haynes mhaynes@aacps.org

Melanie Herget mherget@aacps.org

Michael Hicks mrhicks@aacps.org

Jodie Hogan jstugard@aacps.org

Alice James ajames@aacps.org

Wanran Jarvis wjarvis@aacps.org

Mary Jentilet mjentilet@aacps.org

Cherie Jockel cjockel@aacps.org

Heather Karbonski hkarbonski@aacps.org

Melissa King making1@aacps.org

Claudia Kirkup ckirkup@aacps.org

Lenore Kleier lkleier@aacps.org

John Klessinger jklessinger@aacps.org

Kristel Klessinger kklessinger@aacps.org

Dave Klingel dklingel@aacps.org

Michael Kochanski mkochanski@aacps.org

Mary Kokosko mkokosko@aacps.org

Laura Kretchman lkretchman@aacps.org

Laura Krueger lkrueger@aacps.org

Shaila Kulkarni skulkarni@aacps.org

Linda Lamon llamon@aacps.org

Yihui Chen Lee ylee@aacps.org

Jennifer Leffel jleffel@aacps.org

Sharon Littig slittig@aacps.org

Marie Livingston mlivingston@aacps.org

Zachary Lloyd zlloyd@aacps.org

Aaron Madsen amadsen@aacps.org

Fran Magiera fmagiera@aacps.org

Janelle Magnus jhmagnus@aacps.org

Meredith Martin msmartin@aacps.org

Tanya Marushak tmarushak@aacps.org

Therese McComas tmccomas@aacps.org

Theresa McKernan (Sarah Bowen sebowen@aacps.org)

Kim McNemar kmcnemar@aacps.org

Brandon Meredith bmeredith@aacps.org

Peggy Michaels mmichaels@aacps.org

William Miciche wmiciche@aacps.org

Kimberly Milligan kmilligan@aacps.org

Lacee Mullen lmullen@aacps.org

Karen Murphy kmurphy2@aacps.org

Albertina Newton abnewton@aacps.org

Eleanor Nulud enulud@aacps.org

Karen Packal kpackal@aacps.org

Melissa Page mpage@aacps.org

Heather Peckman hpeckman@aacps.org

Paula Perry pcperry@aacps.org

Edie Picken epicken@aacps.org

Wendy Pierre wpierre@aacps.org

Patricia Piluk ppiluk@aacps.org

Kristine Plocek kplocek@aacps.org

Tim Poole tpoole@aacps.org

Linda Price lprice@aacps.org

Kristen Prosper  kprosper@aacps.org

Vickie Rankin vrankin@aacps.org

Dawn Raszewski draszewski@aacps.org

Robert Rice brice@aacps.org

Amy Richard arichard@aacps.org

Shannon Riley sriley@aacps.org

Jacqueline Rinder jrinder@aacps.org

Geraldine Robbins grobbins@aacps.org

Terry Roberts troberts@aacps.org

Sara Rodrigue srodrigue@aacps.org

Emily Rospigliosi  erospigliosi@aacps.org

Anna Rubino arubino@aacps.org

Ryan Sackett rsackett@aacps.org

Shelly Sageng ssageng@aacps.org

Karen Scates kscates@aacps.org

Donna Schafer dschafer@aacps.org

Shannon Schmickle  (Jim Hopkins / Cynthia Schilling)

Matthew Schrader mkschrader@aacps.org

Jen Sears jfsears@aacps.org

Mary Seidel mseidel@aacps.org

Terrie Simmons tlsimmons@aacps.org

Michelle Skinner mskinner@aacps.org

Susan Smargissi ssmargissi@aacps.org

Brian Smith bbsmith@aacps.org

Melvin Smith (Spencer Robinson)

Gail Snyder gsnyder@aacps.org

Amy Szanyi aszanyi@aacps.org

Brendon Thomas bdthomas@aacps.org

Robert Thompkins rtompkins@aacps.org

Penny Thorne pthorne@aacps.org

Garrett Tucker gltucker@aacps.org

Terry Tucker ttucker@aacps.org

Jeffrey Vincent jvincent@aacps.org

Michael Wasilenko mwasilenko@aacps.org

Ellen Wasserman ewasserman@aacps.org

Tim Williams tdwilliams@aacps.org

Faye Williamsen fwilliamsen@aacps.org

Yehmin Yu yyu@aacps.org

John Zelezen jzelezen@aacps.org

Tammy Zimmerman tzimmerman@aacps.org

Mike Zivic mzivic@aacps.org

Comments are closed.