Administration & Support Services

Principal William T. Myers


Ms Fran Magiera, Assistant Principal (STEM)

Ms Edie Picken, Assistant Principal (Aa – Eu)

Mr Ryan Sackett, Assistant Principal (Ev-Ld)

Mr George Beaumont, Assistant Principal (Le – Rh)

Ms Pam Andrews, Assistant Principal (Ri – Zz)


Administrative Support Staff


Ms Brenda Eutsler, Principal’s Secretary

Ms Mary Jentilet, Secretary

Ms Yvonne Haynes, Secretary

Ms Terrie Simmons, Secretary

Mr Tim Williams, Student Advocate


Additional Services and Contacts


Ms Penny Thorne, Attendance Secretary pthorne@aacps

Advanced Notification of Absence Form


Business Management

Ms Margaret Michaels, Business Manager


Financial Services

Ms Tammy Zimmerman, Financial Secretary


School Resource Officer

AA County Police Officer: Corporal Heather Schronce

Comments are closed.