Administration & Support Services


Principal William T. Myers wtmyers@aacps.org
..
_______________

Administration
.

Ms Fran Magiera, Assistant Principal (STEM) fmagiera@aacps.org

Ms Edie Picken, Assistant Principal (Aa – Eu) epicken@aacps.org

Mr Ryan Sackett, Assistant Principal (Ev-Ld) rsackett@aacps.org

Mr George Beaumont, Assistant Principal (Le – Rh) gbeaumont@aacps.org

Ms Pam Andrews, Assistant Principal (Ri – Zz) pandrews@aapcs.org

________________


Administrative Support Staff

.

Ms Brenda Eutsler, Principal’s Secretary     beutsler@aacps.org

Ms Mary Jentilet, Secretary     mjentilet@aacps.org

Ms Yvonne Haynes, Secretary    mhaynes@aacps.org

Ms Terrie Simmons, Secretary       tlsimmons@aacps.org

Mr Tim Williams, Student Advocate       tdwilliams@aacps.org

_______________

Additional Services and Contacts

Attendance

Ms Penny Thorne, Attendance Secretary pthorne@aacps

Advanced Notification of Absence Form

_____

Business Management

Ms Margaret Michaels, Business Manager     mmichaels@aacps.org

_____

Financial Services

Ms Tammy Zimmerman, Financial Secretary    tzimmerman@aacps.org

_____

School Resource Officer

AA County Police Officer: Corporal Heather Schronce

Comments are closed.